A tremendous and heartfelt thank you to our supporters:

Cathy and Alan Braidek
Morwyn Brebner & Michael Healey
Susan & Gerald (Joe) Buchanan
John Campbell & Sue Kusiar
Jim & Allison Dingle
Gabe Fahel
Mark Fryars and Michelle Munro
Jean Hanson & Diana Ralph
Ria & Jan Heynen
John T. Holmes & Carol Bujeau
Jacqui Jensen-Roy & Jeffrey Roy
Diana Kirkwood
Kris Klaasen
Peter Larson & Lorraine Farkas
Mary & Bruce Lewis
Barbara Linds & Eric DePoe
Susan Mann
Ellwood Mitchell
Allan Moscovitch
Gyllian Raby & Nigel Scott
Nancy Simmons-Wright
James Stanley & Julie Stewart


The Room Temperature Collective is actively seeking support to bring this performance to professional stages across Canada.  If you would like to support this project, we would be more than happy to speak with you.  Please be in touch at: roomtemperaturecollective@gmail.com